Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Bill Wisdom
Office:   (916) 207-7009
Email:   bill@normfi.com
NMLS #: 304949
Charla Fernandez
Direct:   (408) 626-0395
Email:   charlaf@apacmortgage.com
NMLS #: 321819
David Butler
Direct:   (408) 559-0600
Email:   davidb@apacmortgage.com
NMLS #: 321864
Jim Kimball
Direct:   (408) 559-0600 Ext. x102
Email:   jim@jimkimballteam.com
NMLS #: 298099
Michele Morse Reen
Direct:   (408) 626-1879
Email:   michele@reenteam.com
NMLS #: 304120
Russell Thompson
Direct:   (408) 688-0485
Email:   russt@apacmortgage.com
NMLS #: 336886
Scott Ronald Hill
Direct:   (408) 559-0600
Email:   scott@scotthillteam.com
NMLS #: 309812
Shannon Ramos
Office:   (408) 559-0600
Email:   shannonr@apacmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1405274
American Pacific Mortgage a Division of American Pacific Mortgage Corporation NMLS #1850
3190 S. Bascom Avenue, #100, San Jose, CA  95661
Office:  (408) 559-0600
jackn@apacmortgage.com
Copyright © 2017 American Pacific Mortgage a Division of American Pacific Mortgage Corporation
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map